Learn more about the unit responsible for implementing the strategic direction of the Foundation.

Julián Henao Zuluaga

Financial and Administrative Director

Ext.: 114
Email: jhenao@bureaumedellin.com

Maria Emilse Ramirez Giraldo

Accountant

Ext.: 106
Email: mramirez@bureaumedellin.com

Maria Elena Saldarriaga Carmona

Budget and Treasury Leader

Ebin Daniel Niño Galvis

Accountant Assistant

Ext.: 102
Email: enino@bureaumedellin.com

Deivid Jhoan Bedoya Cano

Accountant Assistant

Ext.: 104
Email: dbedoya@bureaumedellin.com

Ivonne Edith Acevedo Garzón

Accountant Assistant

Ext.: 136
Email: iacevedo@bureaumedellin.com

Jhony Alexander Ospina

Systems Assistant

Yuliza Cañaveral

Apprentice in Administrative Assistant

Gustavo Adolfo Serna Serna

Apprentice in Documentary Management

Ext.: 120
Email: gserna@bureaumedellin.com

Luz Marina Velez Rodriguez

Secretary

Ext.: 101
Email: lvelez@bureaumedellin.com

Claudet Elena Pedraza Barrera

General Service

Ext.: 107

Wilson Hernando Aristizabal Giraldo

Driver